EliteDresses.com- Flower Girl DressesEliteDresses.com - Chinese DressesEliteDresses.com - Vietnamese DressesEliteDresses.com - Wedding AccessoriesEliteDresses.com - ResourcesEliteDresses.com - Blog

Tuesday, June 2, 2009

June and July 2009 Auspicious Wedding Dates

Some couples pick auspicious day for their wedding and here are some of those dates this month and the month after :)

3 Jun Wednesday
8 Jun Monday
12 Jun Friday
19 Jun Friday
21 Jun Sunday
22 Jun Monday
23 Jun Tuesday
28 Jun Sunday
30 Jun Tuesday



2 Jul Thursday
6 Jul Monday
7 Jul Tuesday
9 Jul Thursday
12 Jul Sunday
15 Jul Wednesday
16 Jul Thursday
19 Jul Sunday
20 Jul Monday
21 Jul Tuesday
22 Jul Wednesday
25 Jul Saturday
26 Jul Sunday
31 Jul Friday
Post a Comment